Pastors

Mike Hinojosa

Position: Lead Pastor
Email: mike@clcchurch.org
Phone: 562-595-186
.. more

Bill Sievers

Position: Associate Pastor
Email: bill@clcchurch.org
Phone: 562-595-1865
.. more

Kim Garcia

Position: Childrens Pastor / Childrens Christian Education
Email: kim@clcchurch.org

Timothy Guzman

Position: Compassion & Community Outreach 
Email: Timothy@clcchurch.org

Christopher Ganotise

Position: Music Minister / Worship Leader / Fine Arts
Email: Chris@clcchurch.org

Kia Kiaha

Position: Jr. & Sr. High Ministry
Kai@clcchurch.org

Ryan & Jodie Kiaha

Position: Young Adults
rynokiaha@gmail.com
jodiekiaha@gmail.com