Pastors

Mike Hinojosa

Position: Lead Pastor
Email: mike@clcchurch.org
Phone: 562-595-186
.. more

Bill Sievers

Position: Associate Pastor
Email: bill@clcchurch.org
Phone: 562-595-1865
.. more

Kim Garcia

Position: Childrens Pastor / Childrens Christian Education
Email: kim@clcchurch.org

Timothy Guzman

Position: Compassion & Community Outreach 
Email: Timothy@clcchurch.org

Adriel Kumar & Lisa Donaldson

Position: Music Minister / Worship Leader / Fine Arts
Email: Chris@clcchurch.org

Moises and Jessica Alvarado

Position: Interim Youth Directors

Ryan & Jodie Kiaha

Position: Young Adults
rynokiaha@gmail.com
jodiekiaha@gmail.com

Alicia Eyres

Position: Office & Administrative Manager
alicia@clcchurch.org

Monica Loefler

Position: Accounting & Finance Administrator
monica@clcchurch.org