Staff

Alicia Eyers

Position: Office Manager
Email: Alicia@clcchurch.org

Monica Loefler

Position: Admin. & Finace
Email: Monica@clcchurch.org

Marge Rice

Position: Women’s Ministries’ Director
Email: Marge@clcchurch.org

Sheila Sievers

Position: Women’s Ministries’ Director
Email: Sheila@clcchurch.org

Benjie Antonio

Position: Building Superintendent:
Email: Benjie@clcchurch.org

Lou Rice

Position: Building Maintenance:
Email: Lou@clcchurch.org